WORLITOP™

COURSE REVIEWS

Check it Out

Here’s what learners are saying about their experience taking Better COMMUNICATION in the 21st Century™.

Next Course Starts October 1st –
Deadline to register is 11 pm (EST) October 1st

Overall Rating

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good31%
Average6%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

terrific!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

Hi! I had a terrific time taking this online course! Five stars all the way! Thank you!

Jim

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Jim. Receiving five stars (and five exclamation points) is always an honor. Thanks again!

I enjoyed this course.

4.0 rating
September 17, 2020

I enjoyed this course. Thank you.

Frances

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Frances. It’s always a pleasure to hear people enjoyed the course. Thanks again!

good course, thanks

4.0 rating
September 16, 2020

This is a good course, thanks.

Robert

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Robert. Good is … good! Thanks again!

wonderful

5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

I really enjoyed the topics and feedback I received from the specialists. Thank you!

Vicky

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Vicky. Our “Evaluation & Assessment Specialists” have thousands of hours experience reading comments and replies, so they are able to give the best possible feedback with regard to learning writing. Thanks again!

Thank you.

4.0 rating
September 16, 2020

It’s a good course for people who have 2-3 hours a week.

Miguel

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Miguel. Yes, 2-3 hours a week is all it takes to participate and enjoy the experience. Thanks again!

Thank you.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

I really enjoyed this. Thank you.

Kevin

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Kevin. Brief and to the point as always. Thanks again!

almost perfect

5.0 rating
August 18, 2020

Thank you for the almost perfect online learning experience.

Sharon

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Sharon. We believe perfect is not possible, but we certainly appreciate your generous rating of “almost perfect”. Thanks again!

excellent course

5.0 rating
August 17, 2020

Good morning from NY! This was an excellent course, and I recommend it to anyone who’s interested in online writing! Thank you!

Meg

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Meg. It’s always a pleasure to read recommendations from people who enjoyed taking the course. Thanks again!

good experience

4.0 rating
August 16, 2020

It was a good experience for me to take this course. Thank you.

Julie

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Julie. We’re always glad to hear about good experiences. Thanks again!

awesome

5.0 rating
August 15, 2020

Hi guys! This is an awesome course if you want to “meet” interesting people and communicate with them about interesting topics. Many thanks!

Zachary

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your awesome review Zachary. As always, we are grateful when people recommend the course. Thanks again!