WORLITOP™

COURSE REVIEWS

Check it Out

Here’s what learners are saying about their experience taking Better COMMUNICATION in the 21st Century™.

Next Course Starts March 1st –
Deadline to register is 11 pm (EST) March 1st

  • CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW (not available yet)

Overall Rating

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 56 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good29%
Average5%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

thank you!

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Just like Anne: thank you!

Colleen

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Colleen! Again: beauty in brevity. Thanks again!

good experience for a fair price

4.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Thank you for these past 6 weeks! Overall, I thought it was a good learning experience and the $95 course fee was fair.

Kendra

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Kendra! We’re glad you had a good learning experience, and you felt the price was fair. That being said, we offer (as everyone knows) the opportunity for people to register for and take the first two weeks of the course for free, so they can fully know if they find value in the course, and as a result, continue weeks 3-6 and finish. Thanks again!

very good

4.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Very good, not excellent – very good. Thank you!

Zoe

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Zoe! We think perfection is impossible, so we always strive for excellence. That being said, “very good” is better than “good” … right? Thanks again!

no rambling

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Thank you for the very interesting approach to writing! I read some of the reviews below and was impressed with Anne’s very brief review … ha! Which reminded me of one of the features that I found to be quite helpful: how the system “forced” us to write a minimum-maximum number of words for a comment and reply. As a result, people could not share “too little”, and at the same time, they had to get to the point without rambling. Am I rambling now? Ha! Thank you again!

Howard

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Howard! You talked about the minimum-maximum word count, and it’s something we feel very strongly about. In other words, learners should be able to achieve at least the minimum requirement, but at the same time, they should be able to make their point without writing too much. And no … you are not rambling! Thanks again!

good.

3.0 rating
January 16, 2021

I had a good time taking this writing course, but some of the ideas that we covered were quite different from what I know and believe. Thanks.

Jeff

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Jeff! You mentioned ideas different from what you know and believe – we feel that gives new perspective regarding your views about the world … isn’t that good? Thanks again!

Thanks!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

Thanks!

Anne

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Anne! There’s beauty in brevity. Thanks again!

thanks!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

I really enjoyed being a part of this online course, as well as connecting with the other people!

Lisa

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Lisa! We think the course offers many benefits to learners like yourself, but as you said, connecting with others in a private, online community and sharing your ideas through a comment experience is always a favorite. Thanks again!

great feedback

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Hi! Thanks for the great feedback you gave me with my writing. It really helped me improve. Thanks again.

Spencer

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Spencer! Useful (and hopefully great) feedback is one of our main goals here at WORLITOP in order to help people with their learning journeys. Thanks again!

great!!

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Hi Steven, thank you for all your help while I was taking this course – it was great!! I really learned an interesting and different way to express my ideas by writing online, and I thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent communicating with the other people. Thank you!!

Janet

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Janet! It was my (Steven here) pleasure supporting you during the time you spent sharing your ideas about the five WORLD & LIFE TOPICS™ and we (the team and I) hope you learned a new way to think about the world surrounding you, and beyond your usual scope and reach. Thanks again!

nice, but ...

4.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Hello Mr. Worlitop! I had a nice time taking this course, but the only reason why I can’t give a 5 star rating, and instead, I am giving 4 star rating is because I was quite busy during most of the 6 weeks so I didn’t have as much time to do my best writing a good comment and reply for each topic. Having said that, I guess it was my fault by not planning my time more wisely. Next time!

Connie

Response from WORLITOP™

Thank you for your review Connie! Ahh, yes … hence the idea the way we communicate in the 21st century is “faster than the speed of life” … no worries! If you do take one of our other courses – which we”ll soon be offering – we’re sure you’ll better manage your time in order to get the most out of the experience. Thanks again!